Executive Cabinet

Hiwot Abraha
Assistant Treasurer

Shelia Burton
Executive Director,


John Carr
Chief of Construction and Operations

Toni Perry Gillispie
Family and Community Engagement



Jyllian Guerriero
Legal Counsel


Craig A. Jones
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer



David Lawrence
Chief of School Innovation


Lisa Lewis
Executive Director,
Human Resources


Lisa Minor
Chief of School Improvement


Jill Moberley
Public Information Officer


Colleen S. Wells
Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent