A Note From Our Principal

 
 
 
 
 
 

The Future Of Dayton Starts Here

 

Welcome.

We shall walk together on this path of life, for all things are part of the universe, and are connected with each other to form one whole community.

 

~Maria Montessori

 

School Menu

Mon, 24 Nov 2014
Breakfast Menu

Yogurt and animal crackers, chilled pineapple, orange juice, milk

Lunch Menu

Gordita w/ shredded lettuce, cheese and salsa;, mixed vegetables, chilled peaches, milk

 

Office Staff

Name Email Phone Website

Principal

     
Holli Gover HTGover@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4640  

Assistant Principal

     
   
542-4640
 
Office Staff      
Alice Coulter (Secretary) ACOULTER@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4640  
Joyce Walton (Office Clerk) JWALTON@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4643  

 

3-6 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
3-6 Teachers      
Emily Gomez EFGomez@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4654  
Deborah Johnson DLJohnso@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4656  
Santha Josyula        Profile SKJosyul@dps.k12.oh.us
542-4659
 
Holly Martin HRMartin@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4657  
Deb Shirley DShirley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4658  
       
3-6 Paraprofessionals      
Brenda Drake BDrake@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4658  
Mary Gibson MFGibson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4656  
Brandy Madden BMMadden@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4659  
Joyce Radford JRadford@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4654  
Matthew Sweetnich        MESweet@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4645  

 

6-9 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
6-9 Teachers      
Brenda Brown BJBrown@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4679  
Julie Dow JADow@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4678  
Veeda Durham VDdurham@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4668  
Michelle Jackson MicJacks@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4674  
Stephanie Leonhardt Sleonhar@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4667  

Amy Schuyler  

6-9 Intervention

ASchuyle@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Alisha Sims ASims@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4677  
Carla Smith CarSmith@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4676  
Gloria Taylor    Profile

 

GATaylor@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4655 Class site
Cathleen Tong  CathTong@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4675  
6-9 Paraprofessionals      
JoAnna Evans JoEvans@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4659  
 Latoya Gaines LGaines@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4676  
Shevel Hinton SMHinton@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4667  
Frances Landrum FLandrum@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4668  
Brenda Nelson BLNelson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4678  
Barbara Wilson BJWilson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4679  
Jacqueline Witt JRWitt@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4655  

 

 

9-12 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
9-12 Teachers      
Mildred Albert MDAlbert@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4690  
Roland Albert RAlbert@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4688  
Mary Lynn Espinosa MLEspino@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4691 Class site
Nathan Messer NWMesser@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4698  
Barbara Morris BAMorris@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4697  
Katherine Mullins KMullins@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4689  
Marjorie Neeley MLNeeley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4692 Class site
Elizabeth Painter Epainter@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4695  
Jessica Werner JCWerner@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4696  
9-12 Paraprofessionals      
Michelle Luke MLuke@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4698  
Paula Perkins PSAllenP@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4688  
Charlotte Peterson CPeterso@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4692 Class site
Sherry Wiley SDWiley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4695  

 

 

Special and Support Staff

Name Email Phone Website
   
6-9 Intervention      
Amy Schuyler  K-2 ASchuyle@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Pamela Elam  3rd PamElam@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Intervention Para      
Melissa Gibson  6-9 MAGibson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
9-12 Intervention      
Kathryn MacMullen  5th and 6th Not available  542-4666  
Pamela Elam  3rd and 4th PamElam@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4666  
       
 
Language Learning Prek-3
   
Melissa Clauss  2nd-3rd MMClauss@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4693  
Kathleen Foley  ECIP KatFoley@dps.k12.oh.us    
Cheryl Kern  K-1 Language CFKern@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4653  
Rachel Steed  4th Not Available    
Language Learning Para      
Sherry Branch SLBranch@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4653  
Myra Katovich MCKatovi@dps.k12.oh.us    
Paula Latham PKLatham@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4693  
Special Subject Teachers      
Beverly Carr (Art) BACarr@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4662  
Michele Hangen (PE) MAHangen@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4670  
Patricia King PatKing@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4694  
Tom Milord (PE) Tmilord@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4669  
Mary Beth Roos MarRoos@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4663  
Para      
Alberta Gavin AGavin@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4662  
       
Support Teaching Staff      
Adaptive PE      
Joshua Davies JDavies@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
CIA      
Sheila Finley   CIA SRFinley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4672  
Ryan Tait  Specialist RyanTait@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
School Psychologist      
George Hallet Ghallett@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4645  
       
School Nurse      
Jill Hardenbrook JHardenb@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4685  
       
Occupational Therapist      
Amy Spence ALSpence@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
Media Center      
Tanya Kroger TSKroger@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
ESL      
Mojgan Soleimanpour MSoleima@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4700  
ESL Para      
Rana Al-Janabi RAlJanab@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4700  
       
SBH Counselor      
Jeffery Roberts JRoberts@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
Paraprofessionals      
Angela White ANgwhite@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4704  

 

 

 

Custodial and Food Service Staff

Name Email Phone Website
Custodial Staff      
John May
Head Custodian
JMay@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4684  
J.R. Howard
Assistant Custodian
None available 542-4684  
Teresa Jefferson
Assistant Custodian
None available 542-4684  
Lisa Beckwith
Assistant Custodian
LEBeckwi@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4684  
Food Service Staff      
Pamela Toney PToney@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  
Mary Watson MEWatson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  
Virginia Williams VLWillia@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  

 

 

 

 

Current date: Thu Jan 10 2013

© 2013, River's Edge Montessori School