A Note From Our Principal

 
 
 
 
 
 

The Future Of Dayton Starts Here

 

Welcome.

We shall walk together on this path of life, for all things are part of the universe, and are connected with each other to form one whole community.

 

~Maria Montessori

 

School Menu

Thu, 18 Dec 2014
Breakfast Menu

Blueberry muffin, strawberry applesauce, orange juice, milk

Lunch Menu

Nachos w/ three-bean chili served w/ shredded cheddar cheese;, steamed corn, chilled pears, milk

Fri, 19 Dec 2014
Breakfast Menu

Records Day - NO STUDENTS IN ATTENDANCE

Lunch Menu

 

Office Staff

Name Email Phone Website

Principal

     
Lisa Keane LJKeane@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4640  

Assistant Principal

     
Czerny Buxton CBuxton@dps.k12.oh.us
542-4640
 
Office Staff      
Alice Coulter (Secretary) ACOULTER@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4640  
Joyce Walton (Office Clerk) JWALTON@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4643  

 

3-6 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
3-6 Teachers      
Emily Gomez EFGomez@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4654  
Santha Josyula        Profile SKJosyul@dps.k12.oh.us
542-4659
 
Holly Martin HRMartin@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4657  
Deb Shirley DShirley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4658  
Jessica Werner JCWerner@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
3-6 Paraprofessionals      
Brenda Drake BDrake@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4658  
Mary Gibson MFGibson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4656  
Brandy Madden BMMadden@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4659  
Joyce Radford JRadford@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4654  
Matthew Sweetnich        MESweet@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4645  

 

 

6-9 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
6-9 Teachers      
Brenda Brown BJBrown@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4679  
Julie Dow JADow@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4678  
Michelle Jackson MicJacks@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4674  
Stephanie Leonhardt Sleonhar@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4667  

Amy Schuyler  

6-9 Intervention

ASchuyle@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Alisha Sims ASims@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4677  
Carla Smith CarSmith@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4676  
Colette Stockum CStockum@dps.k12.oh.us    
Gloria Taylor    Profile

 

GATaylor@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4655 Class site
Cathleen Tong  CathTong@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4675  
6-9 Paraprofessionals      
JoAnna Evans JoEvans@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4659  
 Latoya Gaines LGaines@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4676  
Shevel Hinton SMHinton@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4667  
Frances Landrum FLandrum@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4668  
Barbara Wilson BJWilson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4679  
Jacqueline Witt JRWitt@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4655  

 

 

 

 

 

9-12 Staff

Name Email Phone Website
9-12 Teachers      
Mildred Albert MDAlbert@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4690  
Roland Albert RAlbert@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4688  
Erika Combs ELCombs@dps.k12.oh.us    
Mary Lynn Espinosa MLEspino@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4691 Class site
Barbara Morris BAMorris@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4697  
Katherine Mullins KMullins@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4689  
Marjorie Neeley MLNeeley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4692 Class site
Elizabeth Painter Epainter@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4695  
Deborah Shepard DLShepar@dps.k12.oh.us    
Jessica Werner JCWerner@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4696  
9-12 Paraprofessionals      
Michelle Arnold MLuke@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4698  
Paula Perkins PSAllenP@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4688  
Charlotte Peterson CPeterso@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4692 Class site
Sherry Wiley SDWiley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4695  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special and Support Staff

Name Email Phone Website
   
6-9 Intervention      
Amy Schuyler  K-2 ASchuyle@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Pamela Elam -Merz  3rd PamElam@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4660  
Intervention Para      
       
9-12 Intervention      
Kathryn MacMullen  5th and 6th Not available  542-4666  
Pamela Elam  3rd and 4th PamElam@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4666  
       
 
Language Learning Prek-3
   
       
Kathleen Foley  ECIP KatFoley@dps.k12.oh.us    
Brenda Nelson K-2 Language BLNelson@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4653  
Rachel Steed  4th RLSteed@dps.k12.oh.us    
Language Learning Para      
Sherry Branch SLBranch@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4653  
Myra Katovich MCKatovi@dps.k12.oh.us    
Kraig George KLGeorge@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4693  
Special Subject Teachers      
Beverly Carr (Art) BACarr@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4662  
Michele Hangen (PE) MAHangen@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4670  
Patricia King PatKing@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4694  
Mary Beth Roos MarRoos@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4663  
Mike Triola MiTriola@dps.k12.oh.us    
Para      
Alberta Gavin AGavin@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4662  
       
Support Teaching Staff      
Adaptive PE      
Joshua Davies JDavies@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
CIA      
Sheila Finley   CIA SRFinley@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4672  
Ryan Tait  Specialist RyanTait@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
School Psychologist      
    542-4645  
       
School Nurse      
Jill Hardenbrook JHardenb@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4685  
       
Occupational Therapist      
Amy Spence ALSpence@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
Media Center      
Tanya Kroger TSKroger@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
ESL      
Mojgan Soleimanpour MSoleima@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4700  
       
SBH Counselor      
Jeffery Roberts JRoberts@dps.k12.oh.us    
       
Paraprofessionals      
Ashlee Smith AsNSmith@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4704  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodial and Food Service Staff

Name Email Phone Website
Custodial Staff      
John May
Head Custodian
JMay@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4684  
J.R. Howard
Assistant Custodian
None available 542-4684  
Teresa Jefferson
Assistant Custodian
None available 542-4684  
Lisa Beckwith
Assistant Custodian
LEBeckwi@dps.k12.oh.us  542-4684  
Food Service Staff      
Jordan Graham-Ogletree JGraham@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  
Kelvin Hudson KHudson@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  
Virginia Williams VLWillia@dps.k12.oh.us 542-4686  

 

 

 

 

 

Current date: Wed Dec 17 2014Current date: Wed Dec 17 2014Current date: Thu Jan 10 2013

© 2014, River's Edge Montessori School© 2014, River's Edge Montessori School© 2013, River's Edge Montessori School