Office for Females of Color

Learn More

PACING GUIDE
Follow Females of Color
facebook twitter insta

OFFICE FOR FEMALES OF COLOR

Preparing young minds, developing young men, and positioning for a positive future.

Stacy M. Worley, DMin., Director
937-542-3015

All female students in grades 3 - 12 are invited to join the Females of Color (FOC) program. FOC consists of a series of sessions designed to affirm, enhance, enlighten, and inspire young women of color within Dayton Public Schools.

View the Winter 2022 pacing guide.

Office for Females of Color Objectives

  • To help build positive character in young females of color.
  • To help develop and enhance critical thinking skills in young females of color.
  • To help motivate young females of color towards success in school and life.
  • To help guide young females of color towards positive identity development.
  • To help provide cultural enrichment for young females of color.

Interested students should contact the Females of Color coordinator at their school:

Name/TitleEmail/PhoneLocations
Dr. Stacy Worley Director
sworley@daytonpublic.com
937.542.3015

Administration Building / All Schools
Chyna Landrum
District CE&I Admin
clandrum@daytonpublic.com
937.542.5369
Administration Building
Dr. Shanna Robinson
shrobins@daytonpublic.com
937.542.3731
Ponitz High School/ Stivers High/ Transform Consulting/ YBC/ Finance Academy/ Agriculture Initiative/ Administration Building/ HBCU Tour
Thomi Brown-Fraziertbrownf@daytonpublic.comHorace Mann/ Kemp/ Ruskin/ Roosevelt
Takia Earlytakearly@daytonpublic.comInternational School/ Kiser/ Belle Haven/ Belmont MIddle/ Stivers Middle
Laquela Gilbertlaqgilber@daytonpublic.comRiver's Edge Montessori/ Mount Street/ Belmont High/ Thurgood
Rachelle Smith
rasmith@daytonpublic.comDunbar/ Meadowdale/ Valerie/ EJ Brown
Hillery Spearmanhspearman@daytonpublic.comWright Brothers/ Charity Adams/ Edison/ Fairview
Marsha Turnermturner@daytonpublic.comWogaman/ Louise Troy/ Westwood/ Cleveland/ Eastmont