Office for Males of Color

OFFICE FOR MALES OF COLOR

Males of Color logo

Stacy M. Worley, Ph.D., Coordinator
937-542-3015
FIND US ON FACEBOOK

The 2020-2021 curriculum includes lessons on building character, community service, setting and reaching goals, and more! View our Pacing Guide.

Interested students should contact the Males of Color coordinator at their school:

SchoolContact Name Email Address
All high school studentsMarlon Shackelfordmcshackl@daytonpublic.com
Edwin Joel Brown Middle SchoolAbdine Lewisaalewis@daytonpublic.com
Fairview ElementaryAbdine Lewisaalewis@daytonpublic.com
Belle Haven ElementaryTony Whitetowhite@daytonpublic.com
Valerie ElementaryTony Whitetowhite@daytonpublic.com
Wogaman Middle SchoolDarrien Howarddbilling@daytonpublic.com
Edison ElementaryDarrien Howarddbilling@daytonpublic.com
Louise Troy ElementaryDerrick Mossdmoss@daytonpublic.com
Westwood ElementaryDerrick Mossdmoss@daytonpublic.com
Roosevelt ElementaryDerrick Mossdmoss@daytonpublic.com
Cleveland ElementaryJaron Brooksjdbrooks@daytonpublic.com
Horace Mann ElementaryJaron Brooksjdbrooks@daytonpublic.com
Stivers School for the Arts (7-8)Jaron Brooksjdbrooks@daytonpublic.com
Kemp ElementaryRobert Brownrmbrown@daytonpublic.com
Eastmont ElementaryRobert Brownrmbrown@daytonpublic.com
Wright Brothers Middle SchoolRobert Brownrmbrown@daytonpublic.com
Ruskin ElementaryJerry Hahnjeahahn@daytonpublic.com
Kiser Elementary,Jerry Hahnjeahahn@daytonpublic.com
River's Edge MontessoriJerry Hahnjeahahn@daytonpublic.com