dayton public schools fallback image

Stivers Theatre Students Earn Awards!

catapult News

Stivers Theatre students participated in the Ohio Thespian Conference from March 27-March 29. Congratulations Stivers!


The results from the Individual Events are as follows:


Critic’s Choice,Two Superior Ratings, and National Qualifiers:
Nia Bailey & Maia Suchland (Duet Acting)
Gabrielle Farrow (Solo, Musical Theatre)
Pauline Humbert (Sound Design)
Brenna Kesson (Costume Design)


Two Excellent Ratings:
Casie Brown (Monologue Acting)
Chloe Grogean & Sarah Martin (Duet, Musical Theatre)


Selfie (One-Act):
Received very positive feedback from the adjudicator

< Prev PostBack to NewsNext Post >

Share this Post