Contact the Treasurer's Office

Hiwot Abraha, Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
(937) 542-3071, hiabraha@daytonpublic.com

Sharon Thornton, Senior Accountant - Fiscal Services
(937) 542-3018, sthornto@daytonpublic.com

Tito Reynolds, Assistant Treasurer
(937) 542-3022, tcreynol@daytonpublic.com

Larry Wachli, Senior Accountant - Accounts Payable
(937) 542-3166, lawalchl@daytonpublic.com

David Riley, Senior Accountant - Accounts Receivable / Cash Management
(937) 542-3067, dnriley@daytonpublic.com

Diane Mendenhall, Budget Director
(937) 542-3199, dmendenh@daytonpublic.com

Payroll

General Payroll Questions (937) 542-3035, dps_payroll@daytonpublic.com

Kelli Wilson, Executive Payroll Director, (937) 542-3035, klwilson@daytonpublic.com
Amber Sweeney, Payroll Director, (937) 542-3035, amsweene@daytonpublic.com
Janie Hall, Associate Director, (937) 542-3035, jlhall@daytonpublic.com
M. Renee Diggs, Payroll System Specialist, (937)-542-3197, mrdiggs@daytonpublic.com
Lorene Woods, Payroll Specialist, (937) 542-3036, ljwoods@daytonpublic.com​


 

Calendar