Testing

District Testing Dates

The Ohio Achievement Assessments will be administered in the fall and the spring. The Ohio Graduation Tests will be administered in the fall and the spring, with an optional administration in the summer.

Testing dates, practice tests, and other additional information are available at the Ohio Department of Education (ODE) website.

FALL 2018 TESTING

Grade 3 English Language Arts - Monday, Oct. 22 to Friday, Oct. 26

High School End-of-Course Tests - Monday, Dec. 3 to Friday, Dec. 14

SPRING 2019 TESTING

English Language Arts - Monday, April 1 to Friday, April 19

Mathematics, Science and Social Studies - Monday, April 15 to Friday, May 3

Summer 2019 testing

Grade 3 English Language Arts - Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12

High School End-of-Course Tests - Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 26

ACT/SAT/PSAT

ACT

2018-2019 National Test Dates

For additional information, visit the ACT website.

SAT

2017-2018 National Test Dates

PSAT

Register for the PSAT test with your school counselor.

For more information on the SAT or PSAT, visit this website.

Make the Grade

Student grades through the DPS Home Access Center. more

Bus Alerts

Bus route notifications via Nixle text message. more

Calendar