## OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DAYTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MEMBERS OFFICERS

Yvonne Isaacs Joseph Lacey

President

Joseph Lacey

Rev. Dr. Robert Walker

Ronald Lee Vice President

Nancy Nerny Lori Ward

Superintendent of

Rev. Dr. Robert Walker Schools

Sheila Taylor Hiwot Abraha

Interim Treasurer / Chief

Financial Officer

Stacy Thompson

Student Senate Representative: Dasina Thomas

June 11, 2013 Joint/City Commission Page 174

These Minutes approved <u>August 6, 2013</u>, Dayton, Ohio These Minutes published August 12, 2013, Dayton, Ohio

174

## Board of Education, Dayton City School District Dayton Montgomery County, Ohio June 11, 2013 – Joint/City Commission

The Board of Education of the Dayton City School District convened its regularly scheduled Business Meeting on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room, I I 5 S. Ludlow Street, Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, with President Lacey in the Chair.

ROLL CALL		
MEMBERS ANSWERING ROLL CALL: {SSR - Thomas} - ABSENT	Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Nerny, Taylor, Thompson -6	
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Walker - 1	
<u>PLEDGE</u>	**************************************	
Pledge of allegiance to the flag.		
MONTGOMERY COUNTY – Land Bank		
CITY OF DAYTON/DAYTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS -Shared Services		
DAYTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS		
OTHER TOPICS		
ADJOURNMENT	1.000.000000 0.00000 0.000000	0 0 30
There being no further business, it was move	ed by Mr. Lacey and seconded by	/ Ms. Isaacs to adjourn.
AYES: Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Nerny, Taylor, Thompson -6		
NAYS: None = 0		
Motion	Carried. Meeting adjourned a	t 8:07 p.m.
ATTEST:		
Hiwot Abraha, Interim Treasurer / Chief F	inancial Officer	Joseph Lacey, President