OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DAYTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MEMBERS OFFICERS

Yvonne Isaacs Joseph Lacey

President

Joseph Lacey

Rev. Dr. Robert Walker

Ronald Lee Vice President

Nancy Nerny Lori Ward

Superintendent of

Rev. Dr. Robert Walker Schools

Sheila Taylor Hiwot Abraha

Interim Treasurer / Chief

Financial Officer

Stacy Thompson

Student Senate Representative: Dasina Thomas

June 25, 2013 Work Session Page 194

These Minutes approved <u>August 6, 2013</u>, Dayton, Ohio These Minutes published August 12, 2013, Dayton, Ohio

194

Board of Education, Dayton City School District Dayton Montgomery County, Ohio June 25, 2013 – Work Session

The Board of Education of the Dayton City School District convened its regularly Work Session on Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 6:15 p.m. in the Board Room, 115 S. Ludlow Street, Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, with President Lacey in the Chair.

the Chair.		
ROLL CAL	<u>.L</u>	
MEMBERS ANSWERING ROLL CALL: {SSR - Thomas} - ABSENT		Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Nerny, Taylor, Thompson, Walker - 7
MEMBERS ABSENT:		None – 0
PLEDGE		
Pledge of alle	giance to the flag.	
SPECIAL I	PRESENTATION – Nat	ional Council on Teacher Quality
ADJOUR	VMENT	
There being n	o further business, it was mov	ed by Mr. Walker and seconded by Ms. Taylor to adjourn.
AYES:	Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Nerny, Taylor, Thompson, Walker - 7	
NAYS:	None – 0	
	Motion	Carried. Meeting adjourned at 7:50 p.m.
ATTEST:		
Nancy Nern	y, Treasurer Pro Tempore	Joseph Lacey, President