OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DAYTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MEMBERS OFFICERS

Yvonne Isaacs Jeffrey J. Mims Jr.

President

Joseph Lacey

Nancy Nerny

Ronald Lee Vice President

Jeffrey J. Mims Jr. Kurt T. Stanic

Superintendent of

Nancy Nerny Schools

Sheila Taylor Lori Ward

Deputy to the Superintendent

Stacy Thompson

Stanley E. Lucas

Treasurer / Chief Financial

Officer

Student Senate Representative:

June 26, 2010 Special Meeting Page 232

These Minutes approved July 6, 2010, Dayton, Ohio These Minutes published July 19, 2010, Dayton, Ohio