## OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DAYTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MEMBERS OFFICERS

Yvonne Isaacs Jeffrey J. Mims Jr.

President

Joseph Lacey

Nancy Nerny

Ronald Lee Vice President

Jeffrey J. Mims Jr. Lori L. Ward

Superintendent of

Nancy Nerny Schools

Sheila Taylor Stanley E. Lucas

Treasurer / Chief Financial

Stacy Thompson Officer

Student Senate Representative:

November 20, 2010 Special Meeting Page 407

These Minutes approved <u>December 7, 2010</u>, Dayton, Ohio These Minutes published <u>December 10, 2010</u>, Dayton, Ohio

407

## Board of Education, Dayton City School District Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio November 20, 2010 – Special Meeting

The Board of Education of the Dayton City School District convened in special session on Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 9:08 a.m. in the Board Room, 115 S. Ludlow Street, Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, with President Mims in the Chair

Chan.		
ROLL CALL		
MEMBERS ANS {SSR – Cooper}	SWERING ROLL CALL: – ABSENT	Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Mims, Nerny, Taylor – 6
MEMBERS ABS	SENT:	Thompson – 1
<u>PLEDGE</u>		
Pledge of allegian	nce to the flag.	
WELCOME		
UPDATE ON	HUMAN RESOURC	CES AUDIT
MEDIA FOL	LOW-UP	
PROCESS / Z	<u> TIMELINE</u>	
2011 MEETI	NG SCHEULE	
GENERAL L	<u>DISCUSSION</u>	
NEW BUSIN	<u>'ESS</u>	
ADJOURNM	<u>IENT</u>	
There being no fu	urther business, it was move	ed by Mr. Lacey and seconded by Mr. Lee to adjourn.
AYES:	Isaacs, Lacey, Lee, Mims	s, Nerny, Taylor – 6
NAYS:	None – 0	
	Motion (	Carried. Meeting adjourned at 11:43 a.m.
ATTEST:		
Joseph Lacey / Treasurer Pro Tempore Jeffrey J. Mims, Jr., President		