Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Dayton Public Schools Executive Cabinet

Hiwot Abraha

Hiwot Abraha
Treasurer
hiabraha@daytonpublic.com

Shelia Burton

Sheila Burton, PH.D.
Associate Superintendent,
Operations & Student Services
sburton@daytonpublic.com

Erin Dooley

Erin Dooley
Chief of Schools Secondary
edooley@daytonpublic.com

Sam Hurwitz
Chief of Operations
shurwitz@daytonpublic.com

Rachael Murdock
Chief Academic Officer
rmurdock@daytonpublic.com

Wyetta Hayden

Wyetta Hayden
Chief of Schools Elementary
whayden@daytonpublic.com

David Harmon

David Harmon
Chief of Human Resources
dharmon@daytonpublic.com

Richard Wright

Richard E. Wright II
Chief of Safety and Security,
Truancy and Hearings
rewright@daytonpublic.com

Shirley Coulter
Executive Director, Office for Exceptional Children
scoulter@daytonpublic.com

Tonya Ray
Executive Director, Office for Exceptional Children
tray@daytonpublic.com