Administration

ADMINISTRATION

The Superintendent, Treasurer, District Leadership Team and Academic Team.

Dr. David Lawrence

Dr. David Lawrence, Ph.D
Superintendent
dlawrence@daytonpublic.com 

Hiwot Abraha

Hiwot Abraha
Treasurer
hiabraha@daytonpublic.com

Lisa Minor

Lisa Minor
Associate Superintendent
lminor@daytonpublic.com

Shelia Burton

Dr. Shelia Burton, Ph.D.
Associate Superintendent
sburton@daytonpublic.com

Erin Dooley

Erin Dooley
Chief of Secondary Schools
edooley@daytonpublic.com

Judith Spurlock

Judith Spurlock
Chief of Elementary Schools
jspurloc@daytonpublic.com

Akisha Shehee

Akisha Shehee
Chief Academic Officer 
akshehee@daytonpublic.com 

Tiffany Powell

Dr. Marvin Jones
Interim Business Manager
marjones@daytonpublic.com

Melinda Clark

Mindy Clark
Director of Accountability
mdclark@daytonpublic.com

Sharon Goins

Sharon Goins
Director of Equity
sgoins@daytonpublic.com

Shirley Coulter

Michelle Dinsmore
Director of the Office for Exceptional Children
mldinsmo@daytonpublic.com

Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson, MBA
Sr. Executive Director of Transportation 
canderson@daytonpublic.com 

Marvin Jones

Tanya Davis
Chief of Human Resources
info@daytonpublic.com

Terri Allen

Terri Allen
Director of Purchasing Services
tallen@daytonpublic.com

Alex Kincaid

Alex Kincaid
Director of the Public Information Office
amkincai@daytonpublic.com