Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Dayton Public Schools Executive Cabinet

Hiwot Abraha

Hiwot Abraha
Treasurer
hiabraha@daytonpublic.com

Shelia Burton

Sheila Burton, PH.D.
Associate Superintendent,
Operations & Student Services
sburton@daytonpublic.com

Erin Dooley

Erin Dooley
Chief of Schools Secondary
edooley@daytonpublic.com

Gary Dickstein

Gary Dickstein, Ph.D.
Business Manager, Operations
ggdickst@daytonpublic.com

Carolyn Mack

Carolyn Mack
Chief of Curriculum
Instruction & Staff Development
cmack@daytonpublic.com

Whetta Hayden

Wyetta Hayden
Chief of Schools Elementary
whayden@daytonpublic.com

Angela Nichols

Angela Nichols, PH.D.
Chief of Officer for Exceptional Children
anichols@daytonpublic.com

Richard Wright

Richard E. Wright II
Chief of Safety and Security,
Truancy and Hearings
rewright@daytonpublic.com