Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Treasurer, Business Manager, and executive cabinet.

Hiwot Abraha

Hiwot Abraha
Treasurer
hiabraha@daytonpublic.com

Dr. David Lawrence
Business Manager
dlawrence@daytonpublic.com 

Shelia Burton

Shelia Burton, PH.D.
Associate Superintendent
sburton@daytonpublic.com

Erin Dooley

Erin Dooley
Chief of Schools, Secondary
edooley@daytonpublic.com

Wyetta Hayden

Wyetta Hayden
Chief of Schools, Elementary
whayden@daytonpublic.com

Rachael Murdock

Rachael Murdock
Chief Academic Officer
rmurdock@daytonpublic.com

Rachael Murdock

David Harmon
Chief of Human Resources
dharmon@daytonpublic.com

Richard Wright

Richard E. Wright II
Chief of Safety and Security
rewright@daytonpublic.com

Shirley Coulter

Shirley Coulter
Executive Director, Office for Exceptional Children
scoulter@daytonpublic.com

Tonya Ray

Tonya Ray
Executive Director, Office for Exceptional Children
tray@daytonpublic.com

Alex Kincaid

Alex Kincaid
Director, Public Information Office
amkincai@daytonpublic.com