Human Resources Team

Our Team

CHIEF OF HUMAN RESOURCES

David Harmon
dharmon@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3150

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Stacy Maney
sjmaney@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3452

HR LEAD INVESTIGATOR

Robert Essex, Jr.
reessex@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3215

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

          Honey Thompson
          hathomps@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3185

SENIOR RECRUITERS/COMPLIANCE COORDINATORS

Dana Darling, Sr Recruiter
ddarling@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3153

Erinn Duffy, Sr Recruiter
eduffy@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3219

HR PARTNERS

Andrae Hicks, HR Partner
aehicks@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3040

Dr. Richara Richardson, HR Partner
rrichard@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-7258

Stacey Mopps, HR Partner
smopps@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3042

SUPPORT STAFF

Kimberly Brown, Executive Secretary
kibrown@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3321

Pamela Patterson, HR/PY Specialist
ppatters@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3119

Anjanette Williams, HR/PY Specialist

Mary Raines, Operator
mraines@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3126

Cynthia Timmer, Leave Management & Benefit Specialist
ctimmer@daytonublic.com, 937-542- 3133

Lara Sarver, Human Resource Analyst/Onboarding
lsarver@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3123

Ryan Van Loo, Human Resource Analyst/Onboarding
ryavanlo@daytonpublic.com, 937-542- 3135