Human Resources Team

IMPORTANT LINKS

HUMAN RESOURCES HOME
CONTACT US
CAREERS AND RECRUITING EVENTS
TEACH AT DPS
PATHWAYS TO TEACHING AND LEADERSHIP
OPERATIONS REQUIREMENTS
APPLICANT RESOURCES
NEW EMPLOYEES
BACKGROUND CHECK & ACCESS
BENEFITS
BARGAINING UNIT CONTRACTS
CURRENT EMPLOYEES
LEAVING THE DISTRICT
ABOUT DAYTON

Our Team

CHIEF OF HUMAN RESOURCES

David Harmon
dharmon@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3126

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Stacy Maney
sjmaney@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3452

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF HR SUPPORT SYSTEMS

Jenise Brown
jlbrown@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3173

SENIOR RECRUITERS/COMPLIANCE COORDINATORS

Patrick Cifuentez, Sr Recruiter/Compliance
pcifuent@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3219

Dana Darling, Sr Recruiter/Compliance
ddarling@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3153

HR PARTNERS

Andrae Hicks, HR Partner
aehicks@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3040

Dr. Richara Richardson, HR Partner
rrichard@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-7258

SUPPORT STAFF

Honey Thompson, Executive Secretary
hathomp@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3185

Pamela Patterson, HR/PY Specialist
ppatters@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3126

Mary Raines, Operator
mraines@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3126

Cynthia Timmer, Leave Management Specialist
ctimmer@daytonublic.com, 937-542- 3133

Destiny Siguenza, Human Resource Analyst
dsiguenz@daytonpublic.com, 937-542-3215

Ryan Van Loo, Human Resource Analyst
ryavanlo@daytonpublic.com, 937-542- 3216