dayton public schools fallback image

Students at the following schools are OFF Thursday, February 25th

Alexandra KincaidNews

Students who attend the following schools will be OFF Thursday, February 25th because their teachers will be receiving the second COVID-19 vaccine. 

  • Edwin Joel Brown;
  • Ponitz;
  • Fairview;
  • Meadowdale;
  • Thurgood;
  • Rosa Parks;
  • Dayton Digital;
  • Mound Street;
  • Edison;
  • Wogaman;
  • Valerie;
  • Westwood;
  • Charity Adams;
  • Belle Haven;
  • Louise Troy;
  • Dunbar.

Staff should report as usual; please note that this a teacher work day. 

Students will resume class online at their normal start time on Friday, February 26th, and will begin school either in-person or using the new remote software on Monday, March 1st.  

< Prev PostBack to NewsNext Post >

Share this Post